Discard an Existing Checkout
Discarding an existing checkout can be helpful if it was started by accident, or if you need to make any changes to the appointment after you've started the checkout. A checkout can only be discarded if it has no completed payments.
To discard an existing checkout, select the three-dot menu and select Discard.
Update the appointment or sale as needed and complete the checkout as you normally would.


Can't find what you're looking for?
with us to talk to a real person and get your questions answered, or browse our on-demand videos.